DIRECTORS

Darren Haycraft

Director | Chartered Accountant
darren@lmp.com.au

Frank Vetere

Director | Certified Practising Accountant | Chartered Tax Adviser
frank@lmp.com.au

 

Senior ACCOUNTANTS

MARTIN LANE

Certified Practising Accountant
martin@lmp.com.au

JON MOLLER

Certified Practising Accountant
jon@lmp.com.au

PETER WEBBER

Certified Practising Accountant
peter@lmp.com.au

Craig Lyon

Chartered Accountant
craig@lmp.com.au

Accountants

Zoe Schneider

Chartered Accountant
zoe@lmp.com.au

Emma Newton

Chartered Accountant
emma@lmp.com.au

Anne Ruston

Chartered Accountant
anne@lmp.com.au

Louisa Chandler

Certified Practising Accountant
louisa@lmp.com.au

Verna Humfrey

Jodie Chiew

Certified Practising Accountant
jodie@lmp.com.au

 

BookKeepers

Joanne Read

Merinda Lamb

 

administration

Edan Mather

Client Services Administrator (CSA)
Edan@lmp.com.au

Barb Woodward

Administration
Barb@lmp.com.au

Noha Soliman

Administration
Noha@lmp.com.au

Tatiana MacCartney

Receptionist
Tatiana@lmp.com.au